DeKalb County Public Meetings | The star


8:00 a.m. – Auburn Fire Department Pension Board, Auburn Fire Department Station 2, 902 S. Grandstaff Drive, meeting to consider two pension applications.

8:30 a.m. – DeKalb County Commissioners, Commissioners Court, Courthouse, Auburn.

6:00 p.m. – Hamilton City Council, City Hall, 900 S. Wayne St.

6:30 p.m. – Butler Board of Works, 215 S. Broadway.

6:00 p.m. – Altona City Council, Altona Town Hall.

7:00 p.m. – Butler City Council, City Hall, 215 S. Broadway.


8 a.m. – DeKalb County Council Job Classification/Compensation Committee, Commissioners Court, Courthouse, Auburn.

8:30 a.m. – Garrett Board of Public Works and Safety, City Hall.

8:30 a.m. – DeKalb County Council, Commissioners Court, Courthouse, Auburn.

6:00 p.m. – Auburn Plan Commission, City Hall, 206 E. 9th St.

6 p.m. — Waterloo City Council, Waterloo depot.

7:00 p.m. – Garrett Common Council, Garrett Town Hall, 130 S. Randolph St.


6 p.m. – Eckhart Public Library Board, Willennar Genealogy Center, 700 S. Jackson St., Auburn.


8:30 a.m. – DeKalb County Drainage Board, Commissioners Court, Courthouse, Auburn.

9 a.m. – Auburn Board of Works, Board Room, City Hall, 206 E. 9th St.

6:00 p.m. — DeKalb Central School Board, Central Administration Office, 3326 CR 427, Waterloo, working session to discuss upcoming school board agenda items and strategic planning. An executive session to discuss personnel and security will take place immediately after the work session.

6:00 p.m. – US Bailout Committee, Commissioners Court, Courthouse, Auburn, meeting to prioritize potential projects and create a plan to present to commissioners that will be paid for with fiscal stimulus funds.

Comments are closed.